Tax Problems | Tax Relief Specialists | IRS Tax Resolution
IRS Tax Problems | Tax Debt Reduction

Get Tax Help Now!

Free, Confidential Analysis of Your Tax Problem
To discuss how you can receive your free, confidential analysis, all you need to do is fill out the form below and click the button or you can call our toll free telephone number (888) 999-0744. Fix Your Tax Problem has successfully evaluated and helped thousands of Clients in the last 14 years. We can help you if you call and make a FREE telephone evaluation appointment with us. We will diagnose and start working on the tax solution that is right for you. Call our toll free service line at (888) 999-0744 and have them schedule you into our appointment book for a FREE phone consultation.

When We're Available for Appointments
Monday Thru Friday (8 AM to 6 PM Pacific Time) (11 AM to 9 PM Eastern Time)
We're also available on the weekend
Saturday (9 AM to 3 PM Pacific Time) (Noon to 6 PM Eastern Time)

During normal business hours (Mon-Fri. 9-5 PM), you can also reach us in the office at (415) 475-4070.

Contact Us

Fix Your Tax Problem
14 Commercial Blvd - Suite 111-A
Novato, CA 94949
(888) 999-0744 phone
(415) 475-4071 fax
Email

Share with your friend

Follow Us

Like Us